## **Distt. Treasury Offices in Punjab**

Sr. No.	Name of the Officer	Designation	Telephone No(Off.)
1	Jagjit Singh	District Treasury Officer,Amritsar	0183-2222587
2	Sukhminder Singh	District Treasury Officer,Bathinda	0164-2212305
3	Shaminder Singh	District Treasury Officer,Chandigarh	0172-2712369
4	Bishan Dass	Pay & Accounts Officer,New Delhi	011-23386564,011- 23385431 Ext.228
5	A.K. Malhotra	Treasury Officer,Fatehgarh Sahib	01763-232281
6	Ashok Mehta	District Treasury Officer,Faridkot	01639-254659
7	S.P. Sharma	District Treasury Officer,Ferozepur	01632-246015
8	Nasib Chand	District Treasury Officer,Gurdaspur	01874-245393
9	Rattan Pal Sharma	District Treasury Officer,Hoshiarpur	01882-240912
10	B.M. Mittal	District Treasury Officer,Jalandhar	0181-2224379
11	Rachpal Singh	District Treasury Officer,Kapurthala	01822-237896
12	Harmesh Chander	District Treasury Officer,Ludhiana	0161-2401066
13	Kashmiri Lal	District Treasury Officer,Mukatsar	01633-264276
14	Darshan Singh	District Treasury Officer,Moga	01636-234075
15	Vijay Kumar	District Treasury Officer,Mansa	01652-229106
16	Kamal Kumar	District Treasury Officer,Nawan Shar	01823-221449
17	Vijay Kumar Batra	District Treasury Officer,Patiala	0175-2360404
18	O.P. Chaudry	District Treasury Officer,Ropar	01881-221162
19	R.K. Jindal	District Treasury Officer,Sangrur	01672-234227
20	Inderjit Singh	District Treasury Officer,Barnala	01679-235326

21	Shashi Puri	District Treasury Officer,SAS Nagar,Mohali	0172-2260441
22	ii narniggi Knaria	District Treasury Officer,Taran Taran	

Yadwinder Bhardwaj